Reviews

"Loma Linda Pediatric Dentistry was incredible with my two children. The staff and doctor made my kids feel safe and explained everything to them in kid friendly terms. The office is clean and conducive for children."
 (5 stars) by Gabriela Monterroza (September 11, 2014)

"Short wait time, very friendly, great with my son."
 (5 stars) by Kristy (August 18, 2014)

"Everyone in this office is amazing! I was dreading taking my 2 year old to the dentist but they made her experience great!"
 (5 stars) by Krista (August 12, 2014)

"Dr. Nation is always so kind and caring about my son's dental hygiene. He greets us with a smile and makes sure that all my questions and concerns are addressed. My son looks forward to his visits every 6 months."
 (5 stars) by Carrie Ann (August 12, 2014)

"My children always look forward to their check-ups. The Staff makes them feel safe & comfortable. Truely the best Dentist we have been too."
 (5 stars) by Flores Family (August 5, 2014)

"We love Dr. Nation and his entire staff. They are always welcoming and go above and beyond with our children. Dr. Nation is thoughtful, attentive, and super informative. Definitely found a great dentist!"
 (5 stars) by Mommy of two (August 5, 2014)

"We appreciate the kindness and support our daughter was given. She was very nervous and they were patient and took the time to explain every tool and made it fun by giving the tools silly names to calm the kids. My daughter loved her first visit to the dentist."
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (July 28, 2014)

"My son had an amazing first dentist appointment!Everyone was very welcoming and pleasant!"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (July 22, 2014)

"My little girl loves Dr. Nation and his staff. We are always very pleased with all the services provided. He's the best!"
 (5 stars) by Valerie (July 1, 2014)

"I loved Loma Linda Pediatric Dentistry and my toddler did too! I was very worried in taking my toddler for a check up but as soon as we walked in she felt very comfortable. My daughter loved the play area and all the personal attention she got from all the staff and the doctor. Dr. Nation answered All my questions. My daughter felt so comfortable that she didn't want to leave!"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (June 28, 2014)

"My daughter is ten and deathly afraid of going to the dentist. She had such a beautiful experience today at the dentist. She said it was the "best day ever" because she was able to overcome her fear due to this wonderful office and all of the staff. Thank you"
 (5 stars) by Lisa L (June 27, 2014)

"Today was my first time taking my two daughters and they love it the staff is really nice and i love the decorations they have in each room with tv's I highly recommended" 
(5 stars)by Anonymous (June 24, 2014)

"Another dentist had recommended 4 extractions which Dr. Nation could easily have completed, but he was both honest and ethical to a fault, insisting that the extractions were not necessary. It's rare to find a dentist who doesn't try to perform extra or unnecessary work, especially when referred to do so. Two thumbs up!!"
 (5 stars) by Joanne (June 20, 2014)

"Extremely professional and faculty is child friendly. Thanks"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (June 13, 2014)

"My son was very scared about going to the dentist, Dr. Nation and his staff were very friendly, informative, and welcoming. They gave us a tour of the office and explained everything to us. I am very pleased with my son's first visit to Loma Linda Pediatric Dentistry."
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (May 15, 2014)

"When you first walk being greeted and the door to seeing the Dentist everyone there is so kid friendly. The office looks like a kids play room. Everyone there does whatever they can to make your child fill comfortable. Also on top of all that, the Dentist is a very smart man and I fill very comfortable in leaving my child in his hands."
 (5 stars) by Martin Vasquez (May 7, 2014)

"Dr. Nation is always so kind and his staff are very professional. The office is clean and well kept. He makes his patients feel like they are family members." 
(5 stars) by Aimee Blair (March 12, 2014)

"Very nice office and a great team overall pleasant atmosphere that made my daughter very comfortable and calm during the whole visit."
 (4 stars) by Regiane De Andrade (February 23, 2014)

"We love Dr. Nation and his team. They use words my daughter can understand and they are all so friendly and welcoming. My daughter LOVES going to the dentist and looks forward to seeing what movie is playing and getting a token at the end! I'd recommend Dr. Nation and his team 100%!!"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (February 4, 2014)

"The entire staff is both professional and friendly, making both kids and parents feel very comfortable. My little one thinks going to the dentist is the greatest thing on earth. When leaving school she tells people, "I GET to go to the dentist today!""
 (5 stars) by A. McFarland (February 3, 2014)
"Everything about my son's dental visit was amazing! Everyone made my son feel at ease and made the experience pain free."
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (February 1, 2014)

"I love bringing my son to Dr. Nations office. He and his staff are always so friendly, polite and patient with my 3 year old. They make going to the dentist fun and enjoyable."
 (5 stars) by Lindsey Ilderton (January 28, 2014)

"THE BEST STAFF AND DENTIST EVER :)"
 (5 stars) by Deserie Pedroza (January 3, 2014)

"My son loves going to the dentist. The staff prepares him for anything that they are about to perform on him. They are always friendly."
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (January 2, 2014)

"Fast and friendly service. Office is a kids dream with toys and televisions in each room helps keep the little ones distracted while they are getting the work done...." 
(5 stars) by Anonymous (December 4, 2013)
 
"Once again Dr. Nation and his staff went above and beyond to meet the needs of my autistic son. They were willing to go slow and work with my son so his experience at the dentist is positive and beneficial. He is always willing to come back to see Dr. Nation. Thank you for your patience and flexibility." 
(5 stars) by Grateful Mom of Special Needs Son (December 2, 2013)

"Such a great place to take kids! The staff are very friendly and the office is setup perfectly for kids to put them at ease when visiting the dentist! Can't say enough good things about LL Pediatric Dentistry."
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (November 18, 2013)

"Great atmosphere with plenty of caring capable, accommodating  staff. Dental fun. We love the place! :)"
 (5 stars) by A Reynolds (November 12, 2013)

"I just love this place, the Dentist is the best and the staff are very professional. My daughters love to come here because they know that if they are patient they will get a token for a toy and they just love the birthday gifts the doctor gives to them."
 (5 stars) by Graciano family (November 12, 2013)

"My boy's love going to the dentist, and I believe it is because of how nice the staff and Dr. Nation are."
 (5 stars)by Andrea (October 29, 2013)

"Dr. Nation is a wonderful dentist - professional, friendly and very patient. The office is modern and clean, staff is also friendly and nice. I couldn't get a better dentist for my son and I highly recommend  Loma Linda Pediatric Dentistry"
 (5 stars) by S. Tarolli (October 27, 2013)

"Everyone in there office has great customer service. I loved the way they treated my son, who's 2yrs old. The dentist and his assistant did an amazing job with him. This was my son's first dentist appointment and I thought for sure he would have a hard time but it was great. Everyone was very warm and inviting. I would definitely recommend this dentistry."
 (5 stars) by Marlen (October 25, 2013)

"I'm always very pleased with the the care Dr Jared Nation and his staff provide for my kids. Also I like his conservative approach to treatment. I highly recommend Dr Nation." 
(5 stars) by Gerardo T. (October 23, 2013)

"It was an awesome for my child. She left the clinic
Feeling happy and proud of herself. The only thing I wish if it change is the x-Ray machine it was pretty big so they was not able to take pictures. 
Thank you very much it been always the best experience ever."
 (5 stars) by Ala A (October 22, 2013)

"Organized/timely/friendly office, forward-thinking A++ dental care given. Highly recommend!"
 (5 stars) by D. Bruno (October 17, 2013)

"Appointment started on time. Doctor was friendly and removed stains from my daughters teeth effectively. Gave proper advice and education on how to properly brush and maintain integrity of teeth. Very friendly and courteous staff."
 (5 stars) by Shamila Siapco (October 11, 2013)

"The technician who checked my son's teeth was very kind and gentle. When he started to get upset about having fluoride brushed on his teeth, she didn't force him, and went on to the next method, which worked fine. I am grateful that everyone tries hard to make my son, who is 4, feel comfortable while he is there so it is a positive experience for him."
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (October 8, 2013)

"Dr. Nation and his staff are wonderful. With a 2 1/2 year old they are extremely patient and accommodating. They made our family feel very comfortable and at ease. The staff is very friendly and considerate. We are very happy to have found such a wonderful Dentist for our son. Would highly recommend! Thank you Dr Nation & Staff!!"
 (5 stars) by Lindsey Shahin (September 26, 2013)

"I love this Pediatric dental office. My daughter has had an amazing positive experience. The doctor and staff are friendly and caring!!!"
 (5 stars) by MP (September 25, 2013)

"I RATE THIS OFFICE AS A 5.0. ALWAYS VERY NICE AND ALWAYS VERY CLEAN. GLAD I CHOOSE THIS AS MY KIDS DENTIST OFFICE."
 (5 stars) by D. P (September 16, 2013)

"Awesome place"
(5 stars) by Teka-Ann Haynes (September 3, 2013)

"Although I was unable to be at my son's appointment, my husband returned home with rave reviews about the staff and the facility. That is saying a lot, from a man that rarely voices his opinions. I am looking forward to taking our son back for his next visit, and even little sister too. We are moving out-of-town (about 45 minutes away,) and I believe we will continue to make the drive to stay with a great pediatric dentist (they are hard to find)!"
 (5 stars) by Maletchs Mommy (August 30, 2013)

"My kids love Dr. Nation and the staff everyone is super sweet!"
 (5 stars) by Rivera Family (August 6, 2013)

"GREAT ATTENTION TO DETAIL. 
STAFF AND DR SPOKE MY DAUGHTERS FIRST LANGUAGE AND MADE US FEEL COMFORTABLE AT ALL TIMES. GREAT JOB EVERYONE!"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (July 10, 2013)

"Great dentistry. My daughter felt comfortable during the entire procedure."
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (May 31, 2013)

"My six year old Hailey saw Dr. Nation for a crown and two cavities and the experience was amazing. Dr. Nation and his staff put on a movie for Hailey to watch on the ceiling while the dental work was being performed. Sunglasses were given to her so the light the Dr. needed to perform the dental work wouldn't shine in her eyes. She loved this! Throughout the procedure the Dr. introduced the dental tools that he would be putting in her mouth so that she would be comfortable and know what was going on. Each tool has a name, and she was allowed to feel the tool before he placed it into her mouth. Dr. Nation encouraged her and commented on how great of a job she was doing during the dental work. 
Dr. Nation and his staff did an amazing job ..."  
(5 stars) by Tara Hartman (May 30, 2013)

"I am very satisfied on how great everyone was in the office. The service was great, they made both of my sons feel comfortable and I even got a call from the Dentist later that evening checking up on how my sons were doing."
 (5 stars) By Loreto (May 11, 2013)

"Excellent Staff that know how to work with kids! Great Dentist, my kids are very comfortable with. The office is Very Kid friendly! Highly recommend LL Pediatric Dentistry!" 
(5 stars) by Laura (May 9, 2013)

"The staff were very friendly and able to put my toddler at ease to get through x-rays. He was very happy to meet Dr. Nation, so his exam and treatment went smoothly. We will definitely be back in 6 months."
 (5 stars) by J. Kilgore (April 29, 2013)

"It was our first visit to this facility and I absolutely loved it. The staff was so kind and friendly. They talked to my 2 year old son with sincere words and explained everything to him. They took time with him to help him feel comfortable. Thank you so much for providing great service to us today! We can't wait to go back!!"
 (5 stars) by Leticia (April 19, 2013)

"The practice is getting a "five star" rating for the following reasons: 1) The staff is friendly and professional. 2) The setting is attractive and kid-friendly. 3) The dentist is professional and is able to relate to both children and parents. 4) The location is strategic.
Overall, it was a delightful experience!"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (March 26, 2013)

"Oustanding service."
 (5 stars) by L.C. (March 11, 2013)

"Your entire staff is great. Everyone is very friendly and pattient with my son and I appreciate it."
 (5 stars) by Penny (March 4, 2013)

"Excellent staff. Excellent Dentist. Excellent service. Excellent facility. No wait."
 (5 stars) by Teka-Ann Haynes (March 4, 2013)

"Everyone at the office is professional and great with the kids! My boys actually enjoy going to the dentist and Dr. Nation is very thorough and patient with my rowdy boys. I recommend this office to anyone."
 (5 stars) by Scott Teeter (February 27, 2013)

"Dr. Nation and his staff were absolutely wonderful!! I have taken my children to 2 other pediatric dentists in the past and was not a huge fan of either. I am so glad that I went ahead and tried one more time! This is definitely the dentist that I will continue to take my children to. We have experienced x-rays, cleaning and fillings being done and have had a very positive experience each time! I highly recommend this dentist!"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (February 19, 2013)

"Dr. Nation is fantastic! He is patient and takes his time with my children. The whole staff at Loma Linda Pediatric Dentistry is so nice and helpful. My daughter used to be scared about going to see the dentist, but now she doesn't mind, and she actually looks forward to her cleanings. My daughter has had a couple of fillings done by Dr. Nation, and it's been an easy and pain free experience for her."
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (February 4, 2013)

"We love Dr. Nation and his staff. They do a great job explaining everything in kid-friendly words and they go out of their way to make each child feel comfortable. My daughter LOVES visiting the dentist and looks forward to taking home a new toothbrush & toothpaste each time!"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (February 2, 2013)

"The dentist and dental hygienists are very friendly and know how to interact with children to put them at ease. My children love coming to get their teeth checked and cleaned."
 (5 stars) by Joyce (January 28, 2013)

"The staff is so genuinely kind and patient with the my boys and Dr. Nation is so thorough with his dental care with them. He also has a way of engaging children so that they are not frightened. Wonderful dental office!"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (January 16, 2013)

"I was not sure about my 2 year old taking his x rays and your staff succeeded in getting the x rays and assuring us he was healthy."
 (5 stars) by Roberta Valencia (January 2, 2013)

"I think the staff here is awesome. They are always polite and efficient in what they do. I love this place."
 (5 stars) by Heather (December 21, 2012)

"Great service by the assistant and the dentist is very patient and tender with the young ones. My kid has felt comfortable since first visit. I would highly recommend the place & the dr."
 (5 stars) by Maria (December 17, 2012)

"Great dentist and staff! Always professional and caring and has made my daughter's dental appointments a pleasure and she looks forward to them!" 
(5 stars) by R. B. (December 12, 2012)

"We enjoyed our visit. Services were great. It's a very pleasant, child friendly place to be. the Sea Y Family"
 (5 stars) by Sea Y Family (December 12, 2012)

"Dr. Nation and his staff made me and my son feel comfortable like we were part of their family. My son said he really likes Dr. Nation because he explained detail by detail on how to care for his teeth."
 (5 stars) by Mayra Hernandez (December 6, 2012)


"Always GREAT customer service and great care for our kids!! We love our Dentist!!!"
 (5 stars) by Rob (December 3, 2012)

"The moment we walk in we are greeted with a warm smile and always feel so welcomed. Dr. Nation and his Dental assistants are always so friendly, gentle, and loving . My children get so excited when its time for their check-up. So happy to be apart of Loma Linda Pediatric Dentistry."
 (5 stars) by Valerie (November 20, 2012)

"They are all very nice, they listen to you and your child. My kids enjoy going to see Dr. Nations and his staff. As a parent I don't have to be nervouse about taking my kids there. Would and have recommended this office. Thank you"
 (5 stars) by Tanya (November 13, 2012)

"The medical staff are awesome because they take the time to focus on patients by explaining everything they will do to the kids! These little patients are more at ease because they know what is happening and what to expect."
 (5 stars) by Kolini (November 5, 2012)

"Awesome office, great staff, & we love Dr. Jared!"
 (5 stars) by Stella (November 2, 2012)

"Todays visit was a very pleasant experience all around,from check in to check out and everything in the middle. My 8yr old has only pleasant memories of her visit. I believe that this is very important. As an adult, I have a hard time going to the dentist this due to bad childhood memories. I want to be sure my children have pleasant experiences. Dr Nation and his staff are wonderful at providing a safe secure feeling/enviroment for the kids (and the parents). The office is so so clean and decorated so cute for the kids. I love it, love it, love it and so does my kiddo. I highly recommend it to anyone and everyone. :)"
 (5 stars) by Michele Martin (October 17, 2012)

"Nicest staff ever!!"
 (5 stars) by Andrea (October 16, 2012)

"I wish I would have found you earlier. My daughter is already asking when we are going back and this is a kid who had a dramatic experience. She has told her sister about it and now she cant wait to go. We are extremely pleased and will defiantly be going back.It was clean, staff was nice, and it was very kid friendly.Doctor was communicative and very easy to talk to. Cant wait to go back."
 (5 stars) by Erica E. Snyder (October 9, 2012)

"I liked your phone text reminder for the appointment."
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (October 7, 2012)

"All services were good, my children love going and feel very comfortable there."
 (5 stars)by Munoz (October 3, 2012)

"I love coming in because the staff is so friendly and my son feel so comfortable in the dentist chair."
 (5 stars)by Andrea (September 25, 2012)

"Dr. Nation is very patient and takes the time to make my son feel comfortable. He also provides tips that work to help my 2 year old successfully brush his teeth!"
(5 stars) by Carolyn Davidson (September 24, 2012)

"My kids and my wife liked the way they were assisted and the service they received and that's more thatn enough for me."
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (August 28, 2012)

"My kids love going to your office and this is a first. They've never liked going to the dentist before. They really like and feel confortable and safe with the Dr. Nation."
 (5 stars) by Claudia Buzani (August 23, 2012)

"My kids love this place"
 (5 stars) by Macrina butler (August 20, 2012)

"Receptionist was busy with another client. I just told her we were there."
 (4 stars) by Anonymous (August 17, 2012)

"We have been incredibly happy with the care Dr. Nation is giving to both our little boys. He is very easygoing with the boys, yet thorough and proactive in helping them get the best care for their teeth. His staff is very kind and gentle and the boys LOVE all the videos, toys and games around the office that make it a fun experience for them instead of stressful! I would recommend Dr. Nation and his office to any of my friends with kids! Thank you very much!"
 (5 stars) by Kerri Mc Comb (August 9, 2012)

"Dr. Nation is so kind and caring. He makes his patients feel like family. The staff are very kind and patient. I love the CLEAN office. The special touches throughout the office, like fish mobiles, pillow pets and monitors on the ceiling make the visit thrilling for my children. My youngest was thrilled with with receiving a token for the treat machine."
 (5 stars) by Linda Blair (Kyle and Aimee's mom) (August 9, 2012)

"We are blessed to have DDS Jared Nation and his beautiful perfect pediatric dental office in Loma Linda. Aiden enjoys to come to his dental appointments. Thank you."
 (5 stars) by Alina Mavr U (August 8, 2012)

"Everyone in the office is extremely nice and "kid-friendly". My son honestly loves going to the dentist. I highly recommend this office!!"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (August 3, 2012)

"Everyone on staff is great! My daughter is very comfortable getting her teeth cleaned and examined. Thank you for giving my daughter such a positive dental experience!"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (August 3, 2012)

"Thanks!"
 (5 stars) by Alison Brady (July 31, 2012)

"Always impressed with Dr. Nation and his operating staff!"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (July 31, 2012)

"Jared Nation is such a good dentist. My kids were nervous about going because, unfortunately, they hadn't been to a dentist in quite a while. Dr. Nation was so nice and made them feel at ease. At the first visit he came out to the waiting room to introduce himself and ask about any dental problems my kids were having. I was impressed! I was able to sit in the same room where my kids were and watch everything that was going on. It was very nice and clean. Very professional. TV's were playing kids movies. I'm so glad I found this dentist. My kids will now see the dentist regularly!"
 (5 stars) by Melinda H. (July 30, 2012)

"My daughter loved going to the dentist! She had so much fun and has been talking about her visit for days now! Thank you for caring for her and for using words she can understand!"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (July 30, 2012)

"The service is always wonderful and the staff is very pleasant. Dr. Nation is an amazing dentist, and we're so grateful to have him as our pediatric dentist. The children feel very comfortable with him."
 (5 stars) by Diane Mapes (July 25, 2012)

"We have been with Dr Nation for almost 2 years and I am very pleased with the care my daughters have received. The office is decorated so cool, my kids love it. Dr. J Nation works so well with my kids, they are not afraid and look forward to the token at the end!!"
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (July 24, 2012)

"Our experience was great. Everyone was very friendly and actively engaged with my daughter to help her feel comfortable and make her visit fun. She loved her trip to the dentist!!!"
 (5 stars) by Alisa McFarland (July 24, 2012)

"My daughter now LIKES going to the dentist! We discuss Dr. Nation's goals of clean teeth every night. I believe they will become her goals over time. So happy with our experience at LL Pediatric Dentistry."
 (5 stars) by Jillian Payne (July 23, 2012)

"Dr. Nation and his staff have gone above and beyond to accommodate my 10 year old autistic son. They schedule us for times when there are no other children in the office, and are very understanding and flexible with my son's sensory issues. Dr. Nation was the first dentist my son allowed to examine and clean his teeth! All the mother's of special needs kids know what a thrill that was for me. I also bring my typical 8 year old in and he is very happy here as well. Love the staff, the professionalism and their willingness to accommodate our family needs. I have found a rare gem. All kids and their parents will love this dentist!"
 (5 stars) by Lynda Friedman (July 18, 2012)

"I travel from Lake Elsinore because Dr Nation and his staff treat patients the way they should be treated, with respect and compassion. His office is clean and warmly decorated for the kids and the care is exceptional. Knowledge of insurance and being treated like family set this office apart from all others I have been to in the past. Thank you Dr Nation and your staff for making our dental experience a positive one for our daughter.
YOU ROCK!!! The Arevalo Family"
 (5 stars) by Paula Arevalo (July 17, 2012)

"FANTASTIC dentist and staff! My toddler actually enjoys coming here! This is a wonderful place to bring my precious kiddos for fun and gentle dental care." 
 (5 stars) by Cheri (July 10, 2012)

"My family and I always have a pleasant visit with Dr. Nation! The staff are wonderful and courteous.
We truly appreciate their service."
 (5 stars) by Choi Family (July 10, 2012)

"Dr. nation and his staff are wonderful."
 (5 stars) by Anonymous (July 10, 2012)

"Dr. Nation and his staff are amazing! They take care of everything and the kids are made to feel very comfortable. They are always on time and when you arrive for your appointment you can expect them to be ready. All three of my children are happy there."
 (5 stars) by anonymous (April 25, 2012)

"Dr. Nation is a very kind, gentle and efficient doctor. He Has taken care of both my girls for a couple years now. He practices with a very high level of quality and my kids love going. My 7 year old had a couple traumatic experiences and hated going but after we started here, she began to get excited about going. The work is really good and the Dr. Nation is very careful with how he chooses to diagnose the situation. My 2 year old just had dental surgery and the work is beautiful and the experience was very easy for me as a nervous Mom because I knew she was in very good and experienced hands."
 (5 stars) by Ashlynn. D (April 19, 2012)

"I never thought my 5 year old would be excited to visit the dentist, especially to have a tooth taken out. Dr. Nation and his staff make it FUN to visit the dentist."
 (5 stars)by Kate. S (April 11, 2012)

"This place rocks so much that my husband wishes he could be a patient!!! Dr. Nation is absolutely AWESOME. He makes his patients feel very comfortable & at ease. My daughter would cry bloody murder the moment she knew she was going to the dentist w/our previous dental provider, but now w/Dr. Nation it is an absolute pleasure 4 her & she looks forward to her next visits:) Dr. Nation is a LIFESAVER!! Luv his office!!"
 (5 stars)by Krystal. M (April 9, 2012)

"My nephew was visiting from Northern California and we needed an emergency treatment. Dr. Jared Nation was recommended from a friend. He is very professional and great at explaining his procedure. Office is very kid friendly. We are taking our first born to see him next month after her 1st bday for her first check up."
 (5 stars) by Toan. B (March 12, 2012)

"Dr. Nation is a great dentist and has a wonderful way with children. He and his staff are always patient and caring with the patients and are able to put the kids and the parents at ease."
 (5 stars) by anonymous (March 11, 2012)

"The office is very child-friendly; there is nothing overwhelming there. The appointment was very easy-going and the care was excellent. This practice came highly recommended and I definitely highly recommend it."
 (5 stars) by Dr.T (February 27, 2012)

"Great job by Dr nation!"
 (5 stars)by William. I (February 15, 2012)

"Simple & Sweet...my children loved it here. Dr. Nation is awesome. The office is so nice and welcoming to children of all ages. I'm so thankful that we have this office for my kids. Thanks so much!"
 (5 stars) by Candace C (February 14, 2012)

"Dr. Jared is awesome. He is so personable and takes a genuine interest in his patients. My kids love him!"
 (5 stars) by Daria. A (February 3, 2012)

"Great experience. And great staff!! Thank you!"
 (5 stars) by Troy. C (January 12, 2012)

"We are always treated in a kind, friendly professional manner. My daughters love Dr. Nation and his staff."
 (5 stars) by Lidie. J. (January 11, 2012)

"Asked for referrals for pediatric dentist, several friends recommended Dr. Nation. I took 3 kids for their first dental visit. We were the only ones there, my kids were center of attention. The. Hygienist was very sweet and explained everything to the kids, Dr. Nation is kid friendly and my kids felt very comfortable with him. Parents are welcome during all parts of exam. I would recommend giving them a try if you are looking for a great dental experience for your kids."
 (5 stars) by anonymous (January 10, 2012)

"My children (ages 9 and 5) have had nothing but bad dental experiences... until we met Dr. Nations! We went for the first time about 6 months ago and they were very hesitant. Dr. Nations and his staff explain EVERYTHING to the kids, let them touch and feel things and are very patient with questions and stories! When we left they were asking when they get to go back! Today I informed them that they had their cleaning and checkup... I was greeted with 2 jumping, excited kids saying "yay yay yay!!!" We <3 this office!!"
 (5 stars) by Alicia. D (December 20, 2011)

"I am perfectly happy with Dr. Nation and his staff. He had great ability to relate to my daughter and make her feel comfortable. He is also good at explaining to me what I need to know about her dental health."
 (5 stars) by Jessica. W (October 12, 2011)

"My 28 month old child was given anesthesia to get his work done and the staff were constantly giving me updates on his condition and the doctors, besides being good looking were very informative about the process.They both followed up the evening of the procedure.Thank you all."
 (4 stars)by anonymous (October 5, 2011)

"Awesome experience for my daughter. She was relaxed and calm. The staff are so caring and understanding. My daughter loves Dr. Jared Nation, he is so patient and kind. Love that they have early morning appointments before school and work."
 (5 stars) by Erica. K (September 20, 2011)

"The best! Caring and Professional:)"
 (5 stars) by Victoria (September 17, 2011)

"I was referred to Dr. Nation through my friend Marissa for my daughter Cailin. I just LOVED this place, super friendly and helpful staff. My daughter was very happy and calm during the whole dental visit. Dr. Nation and his hygienist were super friendly!!! I will be a loyal customer from here on out. Thank You! :)" 
 (5 stars) by Nicole (September 13, 2011)

"I was referred to this Dentist through a friend for my daughter. I just LOVE this place!!!! Super friendly with your child, they give your child such a great and calm experience! I will be a loyal customer from now on! Dr. Nation and his staff are the BEST!!! :)"
 (5 stars) by anonymous (September 13, 2011)

"Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff."
 (5 stars) by anonymous (September 6, 2011)

"My husband and I are very please with Dr. Nation and his staff. He is very professional and caring with his small clients. My son, even though he's still reserve due to his age(he's two)loves to go to visit him and get a "price" (a toothbrush and paste). Anna is wonderful helping me figure out the insurance part and avoid many headaches and surprise bills. I recommend him to all my family and friends."
 (5 stars) by Brenda (August 30, 2011)

"WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE. DR.NATION IS GOOD WITH DEALING WITH KIDS AND HE HAS MADE MY CHILDREN'S DENTIST VISITS GO SMOOTHLY. THE STAFF AND HIM TAKE THEIR TIME TO EXPLAIN TO THE KIDS AND READ THEIR MOODS/FEELINGS AND WORK WITH THEM AT THEIR PACE. :)"
 (5 stars) by anonymous (August 16, 2011)

"Dr Nation and his staff are caring and gentle. As a parent, my child's comfort is very important and she was well taken care of. Everything was explained to me and I was extremely happy with her dental appointment today. I would highly recommend Loma Linda Pediatric dentistry!"
 (5 stars) by Victoria (August 15, 2011)
Share by: